Football

North Border Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME  
           
Friday 17-Aug Herreid/Selby Area Herreid  7:00 PM  
           
Friday  24-Aug BYE WEEK      
           
Friday 31-Aug Potter County Frederick (Senior Night) 7:00 PM  
           
Friday  7-Sep Northwestern Mellette 7:00 PM  
           
Friday 14-Sep Langford Frederick (Homecoming)
           
Friday 21-Sep Faulkton Leola (Homecoming)  
           
Friday 28-Sep Sully Buttes Onida 7:00 PM  
           
Friday 5-Oct Ipswich/Edmunds Central Eureka (Homecoming)    
Friday 12-Oct Warner Warner    
           
Thursday 18-Oct 1st Round Playoff Game TBA    
           
Thursday 25-Oct Quarter-Final Playoff Game TBA    
           
Friday 2-Nov Semi-Final Playoff Game      
           
Thurs  8-Nov State 9AA Championship Vermillion