Girls Basketball

2018-2019 Schedule

2018-19 Leola/Frederick Titan Girls' BB Schedule  
Date Opponent Site Start
Time
 
Fri, Dec 7 Langford Langford 6:30 pm  
Sat, Dec 8 Groton Area Frederick 2:00 pm  
Thurs, Dec 13 Aberdeen Christian Aberdeen 4:00 pm  
Sat, Dec 15 Timber Lake Mobridge 4:00 ish  
Tues, Dec 18 Oakes, ND Oakes 4:30 pm  
Thurs, Dec 20 Potter County Hoven 4:00 pm  
Fri, Dec 28 Huron Classic Huron TBD  
Fri, Jan 4 Waverly/South Shore Waverly 6:00 pm  
Sat, Jan 5 Waubay/Summit Waubay 1:00 pm  
Tues, Jan 8 Herreid/Selby Area Leola 6:30 pm  
Tues, Jan 15 Ellendale Frederick 4:00 pm  
Fri, Jan 18 Northwestern Area Mellette 4:00 pm  
Tues, Jan 22 Britton/Hecla Frederick 4:00 pm  
Thurs, Jan 24 Faulkton Area Faulkton 5:15 pm  
Sat, Jan 26 South Border Ashley 1:00 pm  
Tues, Jan 29 Ipswich Leola 6:30 pm  
Thurs, Jan 31 Warner Leola 4:00 pm  
Tues, Feb 5 Edmunds Central Roscoe 5:15 pm Vars only
Sat, Feb 9 Webster Frederick 1:00 pm  
Thurs, Feb 14 Eureka/Bowdle Leola 4:00 pm  
Mon, Feb 18 1st Round Region TBD    
Tues, Feb 19 2nd Round Region TBD    
Thurs, Feb 21 3rd Round Region TBD    
Thurs, Feb 28 Sweet 16 TBD    
Home - 8          Away - 10          Classics - 2  
Denotes Dbl Hdr        
Bold = Home