High School Staff

 

K-12 PE / HEALTH

7th Advisor

JHFB 


Mr. Marcus Bartels

email:  marcus.bartels@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  314

Website

INDUSTRIAL TECH

11th Advisor

 


Mr. Frank Buck

email:  frank.buck@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  416

Website

SOCIAL STUDIES

10th Advisor

 STUCO, Peer Helpers


Mrs. Traci Kappes

email:  traci.kappes@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  402

Website

MATH / SPANISH

8th Advisor

HS Play


Mrs. Pam Fauth

email:  pam.fauth@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  404
Website

ENGLISH

Yearbook


email: rachel.lynch@k12.sd.us 

phone ext.  403

Website

SCIENCE

6th Advisor

 Yearbook

Mr. Shawn Cutler

email:  shawn.cutler@k12.sd.us 

phone ext.  312

Website

K-12 MUSIC

9th Advisor

 


Mrs. Nancy Kindelspire

email:  nancy.kindelspire@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  503

Website

BUSINESS/COMPUTERS

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Sr. Advisor

HDFB, Ast. GBB, FBLA, HD TR


Mr. Trevor VanTilburg
email:  trevor.vantilburg@k12.sd.us

phone ext  405

Website 

COUNSELOR

 


Ms. Leah Rath

email: leah.rath@k12.sd.us 

phone ext.  400