High School Staff

 

K-12 PE / HEALTH

7th Advisor

JHFB & HD Track


Mr. Marcus Bartels

email:  marcus.bartels@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  314

Website
 

INDUSTRIAL TECH

11th Advisor


Mr. Frank Buck

email:  frank.buck@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  416

Website

SOCIAL STUDIES

10th Advisor

Ast. VB, STUCO, Peer Helpers


Mrs. Traci Kappes

email:  traci.kappes@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  402

Website

MATH / SPANISH

8th Advisor

HS Play


Mrs. Pam Fauth

email:  pam.fauth@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  404
Website

ENGLISH


Mrs. Kristy Zantow

email:  kristy.zantow@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  403

 

SCIENCE

6th Advisor

JHBBB & Yearbook

Mr. Shawn Cutler

email:  shawn.cutler@k12.sd.us 

phone ext.  312

Website

 

 

K-12 MUSIC

9th Advisor


Mrs. Nancy Kindelspire

email:  nancy.kindelspire@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  503

website

BUSINESS/COMPUTERS

Sr. Advisor

HDFB, Ast. GBB, FBLA, Ast. TR


Mr. Trevor VanTilburg
email:  trevor.vantilburg@k12.sd.us

phone ext  405

Website 

COUNSELOR


Ms. Ashley Larsen

email:  ashley.larsen@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  204

Website