Elementary Staff

KINDERGARTEN


Mrs. Sarah Goff

email:  sarah.goff@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  105

Website
 

FIRST GRADE


Mrs. Courtany Bartels

email:  courtany.bartels@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  104

website

SECOND GRADE


Mrs. Denise Brandner

email:  denise.brandner@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  106

Website

THIRD GRADE

Reading Council


Mrs. Kristy Jarrott

email:  kristy.jarrott@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  109

Website

Junior High English

4th Advisor

HDVB


Mrs. Holly Mueller

email:  holly.mueller@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  305

Website

Junior High Math

5th Advisor

Math Contest


Mrs. Anita Malsam

email:  anita.malsam@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  304

Website