Skip to main content

Elementary Staff

KINDERGARTEN

Goff, Kindergarten
Mrs. Sarah Goff

email:  sarah.goff@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  104

Website

FIRST GRADE

Bartels, 1st Grade
Mrs. Courtany Bartels

email:  courtany.bartels@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  105

website

SECOND GRADE

Brandner, 2nd Grade
Mrs. Denise Brandner

email:  denise.brandner@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  106

Website

THIRD GRADE

Reading Council

Jarrott, 3rd Grade
Mrs. Kristy Jarrott

email:  kristy.jarrott@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  107

Website

FOURTH GRADE

Hatlewick, 4th Grade
Mrs. Wendi Hatlewick

email:  wendi.hatlewick@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  108

Website

Junior High English

FIFTH GRADE

HDVB

Mueller, 5th Grade
Mrs. Holly Mueller

email:  holly.mueller@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  305

Website

 

Junior High Math

SIXTH GRADE

Math Contest

Malsam, 6th Grade
Mrs. Anita Malsam

email:  anita.malsam@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  304

Website