Skip to main content

High School Staff

staff

 

K-12 PE / HEALTH

8th Advisor

 

Marcus Bartels, PE
Mr. Marcus Bartels

email:  marcus.bartels@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  314

Website

INDUSTRIAL TECH

12th Advisor

 

Frank Buck, Industrial Tech
Mr. Frank Buck

email:  frank.buck@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  416

Website

SOCIAL STUDIES

11th Advisor

 Student Council/Peer Helpers

Traci Kappes, Social Studies
Mrs. Traci Kappes

email:  traci.kappes@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  402

Website

MATH / SPANISH

9th Advisor

HS Play

Pam Fauth, Math
Mrs. Pam Fauth

email:  pam.fauth@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  404
Website

ENGLISH

Yearbook

HS Play

Rachel Lynch, English
Email: rachel.lynch@k12.sd.us 

phone ext.  403

Website

SCIENCE

7th Advisor

 Science Fair

Shawn Cutler, Science

Mr. Shawn Cutler

email:  shawn.cutler@k12.sd.us 

phone ext.  312

Website

K-12 MUSIC

10th Advisor

Dean of Students

Nancy Kindelspire, Music
Mrs. Nancy Kindelspire

email:  nancy.kindelspire@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  503

Website

BUSINESS/COMPUTERS

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Sr. Advisor

HDFB, Ast. GBB, FBLA, HD TR

Trevor VanTilburg, Business
Mr. Trevor VanTilburg
email:  trevor.vantilburg@k12.sd.us

phone ext  405

Website 

COUNSELOR

Student Council/Peer Helpers

Leah DeMent, Counselor


Ms. Leah Rath

email: leah.rath@k12.sd.us 

phone ext.  400