Skip to main content

Music

2018-2019 Schedule

GYPSY DAYS Saturday, September 29, 2018

NSU CHORAL WORKSHOP Wednesday, October 3, 2018

NW MUSIC FESTIVAL (8TH GRADE) Tuesday, October 9, 2018

LRC BAND FESTIVAL - GROTON Friday, October 12, 2018

ALL STATE CHORUS (RC)Thursday-Sunday: October 25-28, 2018

NSU BAND CLINIC Wednesday, November 7, 2018

7-12 CHRISTMAS CONCERT Thursday, November 27, 2018 @ 7

NORTH AREA HONORS BAND Friday/Saturday, November 30 and December 1st  2018

K-6 CHRISTMAS CONCERT Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 7

All State Band Auditions Friday, January 18, 2019

SMALL GROUP MUSIC CONTEST Wednesday, February 6, 2019

SD Music In-Service Conference Thursday-Saturday, Febraury 7-9, 2019

CHS SHOW CHOIR COMPETITION Saturday, February 16, 2019

MSAS BAND Friday/Saturday, March 1stand 2nd, 2019

7-12 SPRING CONCERT Thursday, April 11, 2019

GRADES 5-8 MUSIC CONTEST Tuesday, April 16, 2019

K-6 SPRING CONCERT Thursday, April 25, 2019