Elementary Staff Skip to main content

Elementary Staff

KINDERGARTEN

Goff, Kindergarten
Mrs. Sarah Goff

email:  sarah.goff@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  104

Website

FIRST GRADE

Bartels, 1st Grade
Mrs. Courtany Bartels

email:  courtany.bartels@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  105

website

SECOND GRADE

Brandner, 2nd Grade
Mrs. Denise Brandner

email:  denise.brandner@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  106

Website

THIRD GRADE

Reading Council

Jarrott, 3rd Grade
Mrs. Kristy Jarrott

email:  kristy.jarrott@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  107

Website

FOURTH GRADE

Hatlewick, 4th Grade
Mrs. Wendi Hatlewick

email:  wendi.hatlewick@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  108

Website

FIFTH GRADE

Head VB Coach

Mueller, 5th Grade
Mrs. Holly Mueller

email:  holly.mueller@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  109

Website

Preschool/SPED

Mrs. Jessica Weig

email: jessica.weig@k12.sd.us

phone ext. 103

Website