Administration Staff Skip to main content

Administration Staff

Meet Our Staff

SUPERINTENDENT/

Pre/K-12 & Colony PRINCIPAL

Bev Myer, Superindendent

Ms. Beverly Myer

email: bev.myer@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  203
bev myer web page

 

 

6-12 DEAN OF STUDENTS

Nancy Kindelspire, Music
Mrs. Nancy Kindelspire

email:  nancy.kindelspire@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  503

Website

 

ACTIVITIES DIRECTOR

Trevor VanTilburg, Business
Mr. Trevor VanTilburg
email:  trevor.vantilburg@k12.sd.us

phone ext  416

Website 

 

COUNSELOR

DeMent
Mrs. Leah DeMent

email: leah.dement@k12.sd.us 

phone ext.  400

BUSINESS MANAGER

Prom/Class Trip

Kayla Casey, Business Manager
Mrs. Kayla Casey

email: kayla.casey@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  204

 

 

K-5 DEAN OF STUDENTS

Mrs. Kim Hill

email: kim.hill@k12.sd.us

phone ext. 101

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Cassie Jager, Secretary
Mrs. Cassie Jager

email: cassie.jager@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  201

 

 

TECHNOLOGY COORDINATOR

Val Geffre, Technology
Mrs. Valerie Geffre

email:  val.geffre@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  302