JH/HS Staff Skip to main content

JH/HS Staff

staff

 

K-12 PE / HEALTH

8th Advisor

JHFB Coach

Marcus Bartels, PE
Mr. Marcus Bartels

email:  marcus.bartels@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  314

Website

JH Math

6th Advisor

Malsam, 6th Grade

Mrs. Anita Malsam

email: anita.malsam@k12.sd.us

phone ext. 304

Website

SOCIAL STUDIES

11th Advisor

 STUCO

Traci Kappes, Social Studies
Mrs. Traci Kappes

email:  traci.kappes@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  402

Website

MATH / SPANISH

9th Advisor

HS Play

Pam Fauth, Math
Mrs. Pam Fauth

email:  pam.fauth@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  404
Website

ENGLISH

7th Advisor

Yearbook

HS Play

Lynch, English

Ms. Rachel Lynch

Email: rachel.lynch@k12.sd.us 

phone ext.  403

Website

SCIENCE

8th Advisor

 Science Fair

Erdmann

Mrs. Anne Jo Erdmann

email:  Anne.Erdmann@k12.sd.us 

phone ext.  312

Website

 

K-12 MUSIC

10th Advisor

Dean of Students

Nancy Kindelspire, Music
Mrs. Nancy Kindelspire

email:  nancy.kindelspire@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  503

Website

BUSINESS/COMPUTERS

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Sr. Advisor

Head FB & TR, Asst. BBB Coach

FBLA Advisor

Trevor VanTilburg, Business
Mr. Trevor VanTilburg
email:  trevor.vantilburg@k12.sd.us

phone ext  405

Website 

COUNSELOR

DeMent
Mrs. Leah DeMent

email: leah.dement@k12.sd.us 

phone ext.  400