Special Education/Title Staff Skip to main content

Special Education/Title Staff

SPECIAL EDUCATION Coordinator

Doreen Emery, Special Ed
 Mrs. Doreen Emery

email:  doreen.emery@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  102

Website

SPECIAL EDUCATION Teacher

Meier, Special Ed
Mrs. Brody Meier

email:  brody.meier@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  109

Website

TITLE Coordinator

Kim Hill, Title
Mrs. Kim Hill

email:  kim.hill@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  101

Website

SPED PARAPROFESSIONAL

Katie Moser, Title Para
Mrs. Katie Moser

email:  katie.moser@k12.sd.us 

 

SPED Paraprofessional 

Assistant VB, GBB, Track Coach


Lehman, Para

Mrs. Shekota Lehmann

email: shekota.lehmann@k12.sd.us

Title Paraprofessional 

Roberson, Para

Mrs. Vanessa Roberson

email: vanessa.roberson@k12.sd.us