Music Skip to main content

Music

2019-2020 Schedule

NSU CHORAL WORKSHOP

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

LRC BAND FESTIVAL - GROTON

Friday, October 11, 2019

Leola Homecoming Parade/Game

Friday, October 11, 2019

GYPSY DAYS

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Dakota Players K-12 Musical Theater

Sunday-Saturday, October 13-19, 2019

NW MUSIC FESTIVAL (8TH GRADE)

Tuesday, October 15, 2018

ALL STATE CHORUS

(SF)Thursday-Sunday: November 1-2, 2019

NSU BAND CLINIC

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

7-12 CHRISTMAS CONCERT

Thursday, December 5, 2019

NORTH AREA HONORS BAND

Friday/Saturday, December 6/7, 2019

K-6 CHRISTMAS CONCERT

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 

 

All State Band Auditions

Friday, January 31, 2020

SMALL GROUP MUSIC CONTEST

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

SD Music In-Service Conference

Thursday-Saturday, Feb. 13-15, 2020

MSAS BAND

Friday, Saturday, March 6/7, 2020 (Mitchell)

CHS SHOW CHOIR COMPETITION

Saturday, March 14, 2020

EASTER

Sunday, April 2, 2020

7-12 SPRING CONCERT

Thursday, April 2, 2020

SLC

Monday, Tuesday, April 6/7, 2020

GRADES 5-7 MUSIC CONTEST

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

PROM

 

K-6 SPRING CONCERT

Thursday, April 30, 2020